Serena Williams
Serena Williams avatar
Last 5 Matches
Sun Jun 30
Fri Jun 28
Wed Jun 26
Mon Jun 24
Sat Jun 08
Basic Information
Name Serena Williams
User Id 440
Gender Women
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Dec 04, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 263
Points 9,452
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 16
Wins 14 (87 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
Serena Williams 2 6 4 -112 Sun Jun 30, 2013
London, UK
tennis match result Sabine Lisicki 6 1 6 112
tennis match result Serena Williams 6 6 11 Fri Jun 28, 2013
London, UK
Kimiko Date-Krumm 2 0 -11
tennis match result Serena Williams 6 6 11 Wed Jun 26, 2013
London, UK
Caroline Garcia 3 2 -11
tennis match result Serena Williams 6 6 10 Mon Jun 24, 2013
London, UK
Mandy Minella 1 3 -10
tennis match result Serena Williams 6 6 77 Sat Jun 08, 2013
Paris, France
Maria Sharapova 4 4 -77
tennis match result Serena Williams 6 6 45 Thu Jun 06, 2013
Paris, France
Sara Errani 0 1 -45
tennis match result Serena Williams 6 3 6 73 Tue Jun 04, 2013
Paris, France
Svetlana Kuznetsova 1 6 3 -73
tennis match result Serena Williams 6 6 51 Sun Jun 02, 2013
Paris, France
Roberta Vinci 1 3 -51
tennis match result Serena Williams 6 6 49 Fri May 31, 2013
Paris, France
Sorana Cirstea 0 2 -49
tennis match result Serena Williams 6 6 32 Wed May 29, 2013
Paris, France
Caroline Garcia 1 2 -32
Serena Williams has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.