Basic Information
Name Serena Williams
User Id 440
Gender Women
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Dec 04, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 734
Points 9,084
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 144
Wins 126 (87 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
tennis match result Serena Williams 7 6 2 Sun May 15, 2016
Madison Keys 6 3 -2
tennis match result Serena Williams 6 6 2 Sat May 14, 2016
Irina-Camelia Begu 4 1 -2
tennis match result Serena Williams 6 6 3 Fri May 13, 2016
Svetlana Kuznetsova 2 0 -3
tennis match result Serena Williams 7 6 1 Thu May 12, 2016
Christina McHale 6 1 -1
tennis match result Serena Williams 6 6 1 Tue May 10, 2016
Anna-Lena Friedsam 4 3 -1
tennis match result Serena Williams 6 7 2 Sun Aug 23, 2015
OTW courts
Simona Halep 3 6 -2
tennis match result Serena Williams 6 6 1 Sat Aug 22, 2015
OTW courts
Elina Svitolina 4 3 -1
tennis match result Serena Williams 3 6 6 2 Fri Aug 21, 2015
OTW courts
Ana Ivanovic 6 4 2 -2
tennis match result Serena Williams 6 6 1 Thu Aug 20, 2015
OTW courts
Karin Knapp 0 2 -1
tennis match result Serena Williams 7 6 1 Wed Aug 19, 2015
OTW courts
Tsvetana Pironkova 5 3 -1
Serena Williams has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.