Stanislas Wawrinka
Stanislas Wawrinka avatar
Last 5 Matches
Sun Nov 10
Fri Nov 08
Wed Nov 06
Mon Nov 04
Sat Sep 07
tennis match result Novak Djokovic 2 7 3 6 6
Stanislas Wawrinka 6 6 6 3 4
Basic Information
Name Stanislas Wawrinka
User Id 183
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Favorite Players
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Oct 02, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 4
Points 10,418
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 20
Wins 14 (70 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
tennis match result Novak Djokovic 6 6 38 Sun Nov 10, 2013
The O2, London
Stanislas Wawrinka 3 3 -38
David Ferrer 7 4 1 -37 Fri Nov 08, 2013
The O2, London
tennis match result Stanislas Wawrinka 6 6 6 37
tennis match result Rafael Nadal 7 7 29 Wed Nov 06, 2013
The O2, London
Stanislas Wawrinka 6 6 -29
Tomas Berdych 3 7 3 -42 Mon Nov 04, 2013
The O2, London
tennis match result Stanislas Wawrinka 6 6 6 42
tennis match result Novak Djokovic 2 7 3 6 6 39 Sat Sep 07, 2013
US Open
Stanislas Wawrinka 6 6 6 3 4 -39
Andy Murray 4 3 2 -109 Wed Sep 04, 2013
US Open
tennis match result Stanislas Wawrinka 6 6 6 109
tennis match result Stanislas Wawrinka 3 6 7 6 84 Mon Sep 02, 2013
US Open
Tomas Berdych 6 1 6 2 -84
tennis match result Stanislas Wawrinka 6 6 6 7 46 Fri Aug 30, 2013
US Open
Marcos Baghdatis 3 2 7 6 -46
tennis match result Stanislas Wawrinka 7 7 6 35 Wed Aug 28, 2013
US Open
Ivo Karlovic 5 6 4 -35
tennis match result Stanislas Wawrinka 7 6 6 43 Mon Aug 26, 2013
US Open
Radek Stepanek 6 3 2 -43