Stanislas Wawrinka
Stanislas Wawrinka avatar
Last 5 Matches
Sun Nov 10
Fri Nov 08
Wed Nov 06
Mon Nov 04
Sat Sep 07
tennis match result Novak Djokovic 2 7 3 6 6
Stanislas Wawrinka 6 6 6 3 4
Basic Information
Name Stanislas Wawrinka
User Id 183
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Favorite Players
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Oct 02, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 4
Points 10,418
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 20
Wins 14 (70 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
tennis match result Lleyton Hewitt 6 7 6 111 Mon Jun 24, 2013
London, UK
Stanislas Wawrinka 4 5 3 -111
tennis match result Rafael Nadal 6 6 6 75 Mon Jun 03, 2013
French Open
Stanislas Wawrinka 2 3 1 -75
tennis match result Stanislas Wawrinka 6 4 6 7 1 64 Sat Jun 01, 2013
French Open
Richard Gasquet 7 6 4 5 0 -64
tennis match result Stanislas Wawrinka 6 6 6 6 57 Thu May 30, 2013
French Open
Jerzy Janowicz 3 7 3 3 -57
tennis match result Stanislas Wawrinka 6 7 6 39 Tue May 28, 2013
French Open
Horacio Zeballos 2 6 4 -39
tennis match result Stanislas Wawrinka 7 6 6 7 44 Sun May 26, 2013
French Open
Thiemo De Bakker 5 3 7 5 -44
tennis match result Novak Djokovic 1 7 6 6 1 60 Sun Jan 20, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
Stanislas Wawrinka 6 5 4 7 0 -60
Sam Querrey 6 5 4 -42 Fri Jan 18, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
tennis match result Stanislas Wawrinka 7 7 6 42
Tobias Kamke 3 6 -64 Wed Jan 16, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
tennis match result Stanislas Wawrinka 6 7 64
Cedrik-Marcel Stebe 2 4 3 -64 Mon Jan 14, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
tennis match result Stanislas Wawrinka 6 6 6 64