Tamira Paszek
Tamira Paszek avatar
Upcoming Matches
Tamira Paszek - Camila Giorgi -2y
Last 5 Matches
Tue Jul 19
Wed Jul 13
Thu Jun 16
Tue Jun 14
Sat Jun 11
Basic Information
Name Tamira Paszek
User Id 511
Gender Women
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Dec 04, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 1176
Points 8,075
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 18
Wins 7 (38 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
tennis match result Tamira Paszek 6 6 15 Tue Jul 19, 2016
Lauren Albanese 3 4 -15
tennis match result Kiki Bertens 5 6 6 1 Wed Jul 13, 2016
Tamira Paszek 7 2 4 -1
tennis match result Madison Keys 6 6 1 Thu Jun 16, 2016
Tamira Paszek 1 3 -1
tennis match result Tamira Paszek 4 6 6 13 Tue Jun 14, 2016
Tara Moore 6 4 4 -13
tennis match result Monica Puig 6 6 1 Sat Jun 11, 2016
Tamira Paszek 4 3 -1
tennis match result Tamira Paszek 6 3 15 Thu Jun 09, 2016
Magdalena Rybarikova 3 1 -15
tennis match result Tamira Paszek 6 6 15 Tue Jun 07, 2016
Kurumi Nara 4 2 -15
Tamira Paszek 3 3 -1 Thu Sep 17, 2015
OTW courts
tennis match result Mirjana Lucic-Baroni 6 6 1
Kateryna Kozlova 1 1 -15 Tue Sep 15, 2015
OTW courts
tennis match result Tamira Paszek 6 6 15
tennis match result Karin Knapp 6 6 7 2 Tue Jul 21, 2015
OTW courts
Tamira Paszek 0 7 6 -2
Tamira Paszek has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.