Tomas Berdych
Tomas Berdych avatar
Upcoming Matches
Sergiy Stakhovsky - Tomas Berdych -5y
Last 5 Matches
Mon Feb 24
Sun Nov 17
Fri Nov 15
Fri Nov 08
Wed Nov 06
Basic Information
Name Tomas Berdych
User Id 199
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Oct 02, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 8
Points 10,320
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 21
Wins 14 (66 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
tennis match result Novak Djokovic 7 6 6 31 Wed Jul 03, 2013
London, UK
Tomas Berdych 6 4 3 -31
Bernard Tomic 6 7 4 4 -51 Mon Jul 01, 2013
London, UK
tennis match result Tomas Berdych 7 6 6 6 51
Kevin Anderson 6 3 4 5 -82 Fri Jun 28, 2013
London, UK
tennis match result Tomas Berdych 3 6 6 7 82
Daniel Brands 6 4 2 -41 Wed Jun 26, 2013
London, UK
tennis match result Tomas Berdych 7 6 6 41
Martin Klizan 3 4 4 -37 Mon Jun 24, 2013
London, UK
tennis match result Tomas Berdych 6 6 6 37
Tomas Berdych 6 4 7 7 0 -86 Sun May 26, 2013
French Open
tennis match result Gael Monfils 7 6 6 6 1 86
tennis match result Novak Djokovic 6 4 6 6 65 Tue Jan 22, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
Tomas Berdych 1 6 1 4 -65
Kevin Anderson 3 2 6 -64 Sun Jan 20, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
tennis match result Tomas Berdych 6 6 7 64
Jurgen Melzer 3 2 2 -64 Fri Jan 18, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
tennis match result Tomas Berdych 6 6 6 64
Guillaume Rufin 2 2 4 -64 Wed Jan 16, 2013
Melbourne, Australia
tennis match result Tomas Berdych 6 6 6 64