Tommy Robredo
Tommy Robredo avatar
Basic Information
Name Tommy Robredo
User Id 206
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Oct 02, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 13
Points 9,863
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 131
Wins 84 (64 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
Tommy Robredo 1 2 -4 Fri Sep 25, 2015
OTW courts
tennis match result Milos Raonic 6 6 4
tennis match result Tommy Robredo 7 6 6 Thu Sep 24, 2015
OTW courts
Marcos Baghdatis 6 1 -6
tennis match result Tommy Robredo 6 3 6 4 Tue Sep 22, 2015
OTW courts
Mikhail Youzhny 4 6 3 -4
Tommy Robredo 0 1 -4 Thu Aug 20, 2015
OTW courts
tennis match result Tomas Berdych 6 6 4
Sam Querrey 1 7 3 -5 Wed Aug 19, 2015
OTW courts
tennis match result Tommy Robredo 6 5 6 5
Pablo Andujar 6 3 1 -6 Tue Aug 18, 2015
OTW courts
tennis match result Tommy Robredo 3 6 6 6
Tommy Robredo 4 5 -2 Wed Aug 12, 2015
OTW courts
tennis match result Andy Murray 6 7 2
Feliciano Lopez 3 6 3 -7 Mon Aug 10, 2015
OTW courts
tennis match result Tommy Robredo 6 3 6 7
tennis match result Benoit Paire 2 6 7 9 Wed Jul 29, 2015
OTW courts
Tommy Robredo 6 3 5 -9
Alexander Zverev 7 4 2 -5 Tue Jul 28, 2015
OTW courts
tennis match result Tommy Robredo 6 6 6 5
Tommy Robredo has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.