Tyler Tuan
Tyler Tuan avatar
Tyler's Ladders
Upcoming Matches
Tyler Tuan - Binh Nguyen -5y
Last 5 Matches
Sun Jul 27
Tue Jan 21
tennis match result Phuong Tran 6 6 5
Tyler Tuan 3 2 7
Wed Jan 08
Fri Oct 25
Sun Oct 06
Tyler Tuan 4 4 0
tennis match result Binh Nguyen 6 6 0
Basic Information
Name Tyler Tuan
User Id 79
Gender Men
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Sep 07, 2013
NTRP Level 3.5
Rank 2193
Points 338
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 9
Wins 3 (33 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Long long time ago
tennis match result Tyler Tuan 6 6 Sun Jul 27, 2014
Mitchell Park, Palo Alto, CA
VietHai Nguyen 2 4
tennis match result Phuong Tran 6 6 5 27 Tue Jan 21, 2014
palo alto hs
Tyler Tuan 3 2 7 -45
tennis match result Phuong Tran 6 6 56 Wed Jan 08, 2014
pahs
Tyler Tuan 3 3 -93
tennis match result Tyler Tuan 6 157 Fri Oct 25, 2013
Mitchell Park
Phuong Tran 4 -94
Tyler Tuan 4 4 0 -45 Sun Oct 06, 2013
Mitchell Park
tennis match result Binh Nguyen 6 6 0 27
Tyler Tuan 4 6 0 Wed Oct 02, 2013
Paly Hi
Phuong Tran 6 4 0
tennis match result Tyler Tuan 6 6 0 131 Sun Sep 29, 2013
Mitchell Park
Hung Duong 0 2 0 -131
LMT 1 0 -79 Fri Sep 27, 2013
Stanford West Campus
tennis match result Tyler Tuan 6 6 79
Tyler Tuan 2 4 -18 Thu Sep 19, 2013
Palo Alto High School
tennis match result Phuong Tran 6 6 11
tennis match result Minh Dang 6 6 6 62 Sun Sep 15, 2013
Mitchell Park
Tyler Tuan 0 0 0 -104