Vania King
Vania King avatar
Last 5 Matches
Sun Aug 07
Sat Aug 06
Fri Aug 05
Wed Aug 03
Tue Aug 02
Basic Information
Name Vania King
User Id 454
Gender Women
Email private
Address N/A
Find Hitting Partners
Find Hitting Partners Yes
Preference Single, Double
Favorite Time
Favorite Courts
Career
Recent Form
Turned Pro Dec 04, 2013
NTRP Level 7.0
Rank 1115
Points 8,299
Highest Rank N/A
Rank History N/A
Matches Played 28
Wins 13 (46 %)
Career
Bet Credit $1000
Bet Points 0
Friend-Bet Points #
Players Score Points+ Location
Within a Year
Vania King 6 4 2 -10 Sun Aug 07, 2016
tennis match result Yingying Duan 1 6 6 10
Risa Ozaki 2 2 -5 Sat Aug 06, 2016
tennis match result Vania King 6 6 5
Kailin Zhang 0 4 -4 Fri Aug 05, 2016
tennis match result Vania King 6 6 4
Ying Zhang 4 2 -9 Wed Aug 03, 2016
tennis match result Vania King 6 6 9
Storm Sanders 4 2 -3 Tue Aug 02, 2016
tennis match result Vania King 6 6 3
Vania King 5 1 -9 Wed Jul 27, 2016
tennis match result Johanna Konta 7 6 9
Timea Babos 4 6 6 -14 Tue Jul 26, 2016
tennis match result Vania King 6 3 7 14
tennis match result Simona Halep 6 6 6 1 Sat Jul 16, 2016
Vania King 7 4 3 -1
Pauline Parmentier 3 1 -10 Fri Jul 15, 2016
tennis match result Vania King 6 6 10
tennis match result Vania King 7 4 6 12 Wed Jul 13, 2016
Cagla Buyukakcay 6 6 1 -12
Vania King has been quiet so far. Please come back and check later.